Invaginate A Free Jersey

13 Dec

That word got my attention too and I’m not talking about “free” or “jersey”.

I’ve been working on Dawkins “The Greatest Show On Earth” now for a couple weeks. It’s mostly, as in 80%, very engaging, readable and a real page turner. Except for the 20% that wasn’t. I slogged through the embryology and DNA chapters like I was pushing my bike through wet clay, those chapters sucked.

Not all was lost on the embryology chapter though as I learned a new word “invaginate” It kinda rolls off the tongue. Fold inwards to form a hollow, you’ll have to read the book to know how it relates to evolution, I just happen to like the way it sounds.

On to more important matters, a free CarboRocket jersey. I am giving away a free CarboRocket team jersey and as of today you have a 1 in 48 chance of winning.

If you like Facebook click here to enter.

If you are more partial to Twitter click here.

You’ll get a free 25-serving package of CarboRocket along with the jersey and if you sign up for the Twitter contest anyone clicking on your twitter link will automatically give you an extra entry!

No need to use your invagination to win a free jersey, just click on one of the above links.

2 Responses to “Invaginate A Free Jersey”

  1. Jason December 13, 2009 at 8:14 pm #

    I need this.

  2. KanyonKris December 13, 2009 at 9:55 pm #

    I listened to Dawkin’s interview with Doug Fabrezio and was impressed with what he had to say. The book sounds interesting – I’m adding it to my list.

    Have you been using that word in conversation? Have you been slapped yet?

Leave a Reply

