Forget The Jersey

3 Dec

But only for a minute as your attention shifts, and I can’t blame you, to that…

….Hair! It’s coming in thick and oh, so dark. Looks like I’m wearing a tuque.

Now, back to the jersey. It’s not too late to join Team CarboRocket but there are only a couple spots left as in 2 M’s, 4 L’s, 1 S and 1 XXL.

11 Responses to “Forget The Jersey”

  1. evilbanks December 4, 2009 at 7:50 am #

    damn man, I meant to “pre-join” the team; I’m thinking an XL is what would suit me……..are you going to do another run?

    • brkeyes7 December 4, 2009 at 8:27 am #

      They run kinda big, come try on the L I bet it’ll fit.

  2. Doug December 4, 2009 at 8:21 am #

    Put me down for the XXL. I will be tooling around draper all weekend if you want to meet me somewhere.

    • brkeyes7 December 4, 2009 at 8:28 am #

      Done, Thanks! I’ll drop it by next time I’m over your way.

  3. Jason December 4, 2009 at 9:52 am #

    Great Jersey’s Brad – my wife really likes hers. She also told me it makes me look faster, skinnier, and more buff – all in one – may wear it to work today.

  4. Jonnie J December 4, 2009 at 9:58 am #

    Hey if that jersey makes your hair come in dark and thick, then sign me up. You still got a Large left over?

    • brkeyes7 December 4, 2009 at 1:36 pm #

      Look what it did for Jason, yep got an L for you.

  5. Bill Martin December 4, 2009 at 10:54 am #

    There is a team? Cool!

  6. tibiker December 4, 2009 at 12:10 pm #

    What size is that one you’re wearing in the pic?
    I want one M or L depending on fit.
    jp

    • brkeyes7 December 4, 2009 at 1:37 pm #

      Wearing a medium, come try one on.

  7. eber December 5, 2009 at 7:38 am #

    when you thinking of delivering the goods? i can come pick mine up if that is easier. told theWife the CR jersey is what i wanted from her for Christmas this year.

    merry christmas to me. yay.

Leave a Reply

