Fall Funk N Fashion

14 Oct

To help everyone combat the dreaded Fall Funk I have some fashionable accessories guaranteed to put a smile on your face.  I can’t guarantee you’ll look as good as Mr. Jesse Doll in your own CarboRocket T (or maybe that’s why he looks good) but I guarantee it will make you smile just like him.

CRTshirt

I’ve got your on the bike fashion covered as well with the Team CarboRocket jersey.   These will be done by Utah’s own Blackbottoms and are available to pre-order now.

Final CR Jersey

Now through the end of  October you can get a free t-shirt if you order 3 packages of CarboRocket and you can get a free package of CarboRocket if you pre-order a jersey.  Just click here.

See you at Utah cyclocross #3 in Heber on Saturday!

4 Responses to “Fall Funk N Fashion”

  1. D. October 15, 2009 at 2:08 am #

    Nice jersey, you should sell at cost. But I guess you have to subsidize all the core teams’ free ones.

    • brkeyes7 October 15, 2009 at 6:53 am #

      D.-Excellent point, worthy of further discussion. Just your first point not the second one as 3 of the pre-orders have come from “core” team and paid full price. Also, the way it’s set up now I am selling the jersey’s for below my cost after figuring in the free Carborocket that is shipped now and me paying shipping when the jerseys come in.

  2. D. October 15, 2009 at 11:33 pm #

    Yah I know Brad, I felt the need to type the first sentence, the second was just mean and wrong. Kudos on a great looking jersey. Really is nice.

    • brkeyes7 October 16, 2009 at 7:07 am #

      I wouldn’t call it mean and wrong, I think you bring up a valid question that needed an answer.

Leave a Reply

