Amazed

11 Sep

Sometimes I amaze myself.  Today I am amazing.  I actually figured out how to post the gps track for the Gooseberry 100k on the blog, well, sort of.  At least I can point you in the right direction.  Can I get some applause, even if its just one hand clapping.  Thank you.

Once you click on the following link you can download the track as a kml or gpx file.

Goose 100k GPS Track

See you Saturday the 26th bright and early at the windmill, 7:30a.m. start time to be exact.

6 Responses to “Amazed”

  1. dug September 11, 2009 at 2:10 pm #

    i’m giving you the golf clap.

  2. wunnspeed September 13, 2009 at 1:56 am #

    Dude…. I’m so with you on how amazing you are. I certainly haven’t figured out how to do same for my tracks and such. Thus, you are my Sunday hero! Well, Sunday on this side of the pond.

  3. justhomas September 13, 2009 at 5:16 pm #

    Dose that use some of the Hurricane Rim/Goulds Rim/ JEM trail?

    • brkeyes7 September 13, 2009 at 5:49 pm #

      Yes, it uses all the Goulds, Hurricane Rim and part of the JEM before cutting through Rockville and back up to the mesa. Make it happen, it’s gonna be a blast.

  4. Brad Sneed September 14, 2009 at 3:48 pm #

    Yea, make it happen Justin…you are running out of Summer dude…Lets go…

    Brad Sneed

  5. SkiMoab September 15, 2009 at 11:46 am #

    *clap*

Leave a Reply

