Big Package

23 Jun

It’s 25 servings big to be exact.  Of course it’s the new formula that is loaded with all-day staying power and wrapped up nice and tight in a sexy resealable zip pouch.

bkids&carborocket

Order online here with discreet credit card billing or put on your shades and pick it up locally at Racer’s, Revolution or SLC Bicycle.  I just stocked their shelves.  Tomorrow I’m hitting the streets to sign up some new dealers.

Make sure and try the new Tropical Orange or LemonLime.  Drink up!

15 Responses to “Big Package”

  1. oilcan larry June 23, 2009 at 5:18 pm #

    yea for the new orange and lemon flavors!!!

  2. UtRider June 23, 2009 at 7:57 pm #

    Love the stuff. Raspberry lemonade is so good I’m thinking of serving it at my next backyard BBQ!

    • brkeyes7 June 25, 2009 at 2:16 pm #

      I can get it for you in 55 gallon drums.

  3. Bob June 23, 2009 at 9:20 pm #

    it makes me uncomfortable when you talk about me like that.

  4. KanyonKris June 24, 2009 at 7:54 am #

    Can I stop by your house for a hit? I need it bad, man. I promise I’ll use the backdoor so the neighbors don’t see.

    • brkeyes7 June 25, 2009 at 2:18 pm #

      its OK to snort just dont smoke it.

  5. Bill Martin June 24, 2009 at 9:57 am #

    Nice, finally 25 serving pouches for 24 hour events, they look good too 🙂 ….o/o

  6. KP June 24, 2009 at 10:36 am #

    I am hooked and need to resupply, small unmarked bills okay? Side note: I lost a pair of Smith sunglasses on lower North Ghost Falls, its worth $20 reward if anyone finds them!

  7. Aaron June 25, 2009 at 8:42 am #

    I just grabbed your nice tight sexy big package yesterday. Um… I mean I bought the orange flavor at Racer’s. He tells me that if the zip lock comes open in my bag, you’ve volunteered to personally clean it out for me.

    • brkeyes7 June 25, 2009 at 7:56 pm #

      Aaron, you can grab one of my big packages any day. As a matter of fact several times a day would be good.

  8. Rick S June 25, 2009 at 12:53 pm #

    You should put in a Carbo Rocket vending machine at the EQ.

  9. JZ June 25, 2009 at 12:55 pm #

    I got my “big package” from SLCB. Lemon-Lime very tasty. Almost as good as the “big tool” raffled off last night at Solitude, right Bob?

    • brkeyes7 June 27, 2009 at 4:48 pm #

      I think the lemonlime is my new favorite.

  10. ricky June 25, 2009 at 8:46 pm #

    niiice.

  11. tp June 26, 2009 at 3:00 pm #

    Picked my fix up at Revolution today. Whatever you put in this stuff, it works. I can’t drink anything else.

Leave a Reply

