Jacob’s Ladder With Fatty

23 Apr

If you haven’t been down Jacob’s Ladder yet maybe this video will get you excited to give it a go. Or, maybe not. Regardless, it’s one of my fave’s.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Jacob’s Ladder With Fatty", posted with vodpod

7 Responses to “Jacob’s Ladder With Fatty”

  1. KanyonKris April 23, 2009 at 4:42 pm #

    Veddy nice. I suggest tilting the camera up just a hair so your head isn’t cut off.

    I take it this was a rematch so you could prove you can stay with Elden after all.

    • brkeyes7 April 24, 2009 at 7:00 am #

      Nothing to prove til Saturday when I plan on eating his lunch down Shaeffer

      • KanyonKris April 24, 2009 at 8:20 am #

        OK then. Not me, I don’t have the skills or nerve to bomb down that treacherous beast.

  2. Rick S. April 23, 2009 at 7:01 pm #

    If I had another son, I’d name him Jacob Ladder Sunderlage. The trail is that good.

    • brkeyes7 April 24, 2009 at 7:01 am #

      I think you should get to work on that right away.

  3. Slowerthensnot April 24, 2009 at 4:50 am #

    coolness

  4. Kelly May 3, 2009 at 3:07 am #

    Wow! I love the little bit that was shot in the direction of the ride – it gives a better overall look of the trail… I might just have to watch that again 🙂

Leave a Reply

