What’s Wrong With This Picture?

4 Feb

newteamwinners

That’s right, I’m not in it.  Neither is anyone else that is on the team that is going to win the Frozen Hog this Saturday.

Sorry, Mike, Scott, Joe and Jason it just doesn’t look right in your hands. You’re going down. Hard.  I hope you enjoyed it while it lasted.  We are taking it back!

9 Responses to “What’s Wrong With This Picture?”

  1. Scott W February 5, 2009 at 7:34 am #

    Well Brad, we have enjoyed it. But, sitting in my basement work room it probably hasn’t seen as much traffic as it would at Racer’s. Tell you what, don’t bring any ringers to the race and let me win again and you can have the trophy for a year.

  2. Bill Martin February 5, 2009 at 9:52 am #

    What, a snow bike race?

  3. Bob February 5, 2009 at 10:00 am #

    What’s wrong;

    1. It’s February
    2. There is snow abound
    3. There is dry dirt around 3 hours away
    4. It’s February

  4. jruss February 5, 2009 at 12:27 pm #

    I am still routing for walkyourhorse.

  5. brkeyes7 February 5, 2009 at 10:43 pm #

    Scott-I was secretly hoping you weren’t going to show.

    Bill-Crazy, huh? You’d think we lived in Montana or something.

    Bob-Glad you don’t like the snow.

    jruss-He’s gonna need more than that. Maybe a sweet custom stem would help.

  6. Scott W February 6, 2009 at 7:34 am #

    Actually, I had an amazing back country ski day last saturday and so I have been really tempted to not show….and do some more skiing – after all, it is winter in Utah….but I figured I at least had to return the trophy.

  7. Joe Gardner February 6, 2009 at 10:48 am #

    Come on scott- we all know your full of it with the ski thing, yeah brad, I gotta do “some” trash talking, I think we look good holding it, as a matter of fact, I think we’ll KEEP on holding it!!!! Its go time!!!!!

  8. Mike W February 6, 2009 at 10:51 am #

    I never saw the trophy anyways, it’s yours! Should be a fun race though! See you there!

  9. Joe Gardner February 6, 2009 at 2:11 pm #

    yeah scotty hawged it the whole time!!!!! Get it —hog ed it???

Leave a Reply

