Ladies Night

3 Feb

I’m not a lady but if I was I’d be here on Thursday night. Actually, I’ll be there anyway.

slc_web_header3

Tori with Trek’s Womens Specific Design will be at Salt Lake City Bicycle for the evening to discuss women’s cycling. Topics will include: bicycle maintenance, bicycle fit, fitness etc.

slc_ladies0109_hh2

I hear there will be treats and a few circus acts.  Be there or be elsewhere, just be.

One Response to “Ladies Night”

  1. slowerthensnot February 3, 2009 at 10:10 am #

    Been trying to talk the gang at ote to let run a womens flat and basic tune clinic…. 😉

    so far just cicket nosie when I mention it…

Leave a Reply

