Merry Christmas

24 Dec

While Tasha decorated the trees in the back yard,

tashatreesetup

I think there are some deer in the background,

onetreehill

2treessnow

the kids decorated the tree inside the house.

tree1

How about a closer look. I’m pretty sure Waldo is in there somewhere, not to mention a completely rotten banana.

treecloseup

My favorite Christmas tree topper ever on my favorite Christmas tree ever.

topotree

Merry Christmas from our home to yours.

4 Responses to “Merry Christmas”

  1. KanyonKris December 24, 2008 at 10:13 am #

    I like the lighted outdoor trees – especially flocked with snow.

    I love your kid’s tree decorating.

    Merry Christmas, Keye’s!

  2. Bill Martin December 24, 2008 at 12:25 pm #

    Happy Holidays to your family! Do you put carbo rocket in the tree’s water?

  3. Mike W December 25, 2008 at 10:13 am #

    Merry Christmas! Love the kids’ tree!

  4. VA Biker January 5, 2009 at 4:49 pm #

    Hmmm, decorations on the inside tree are interesting. Brings to mind the time I lost a banana inside my car for like 2mos. Thought I had packed it before a ride. Just couldn’t find it anywhere when I got to the ride site. Then assumed I’d left on the roof or simply never packed it. Well, my kid found it when she stepped on it, after it was dislodged during one of my wife’s trips in the bike-mobile. Exploded banana goop ain’t so much fun, esp. when it’s then driven into the carpet by a slip-slidin’ kiddie who’s not sure what she stepped on that went “POP”. Ugh. Wife=very unhappy with cycling hubby…

Leave a Reply

