What Does A Lunch Ride Look Like?

2 Dec

If I had never been on a lunch ride the question I would ask is, “what would a lunch ride look like?” To answer that question I submit the following pictures:

trike brad1 dug marka dugonbars brent zenger bob

Now that you know the answer, what are you waiting for?

Leaving from the SLC Bicycle today, as in every Tuesday, at Noon. Bring your mountain bike.

I almost forgot, in order to make it a proper lunch ride there will be slices at Este Pizzeria post ride.

9 Responses to “What Does A Lunch Ride Look Like?”

  1. Rick S. December 2, 2008 at 8:48 am #

    Damn….can someone find me a job up North?

  2. wunnspeed December 2, 2008 at 9:07 am #

    Man…you’re making me even more jealous of you guys.

  3. mark December 2, 2008 at 12:00 pm #

    I.am.so.stupid. No bike, no clothes, no ride. I thought it was going to rain.

  4. JZ December 2, 2008 at 3:26 pm #

    Next week for me. I like the picture of me not taking the high line – wimp!

  5. dug December 2, 2008 at 4:04 pm #

    well, the numbness of my “four crown dentist visit” hadn’t worn off in time to ride, but luckily it wore off in time for Este pizza. which is almost as good.

  6. Slowerthensnot December 2, 2008 at 5:33 pm #

    wish i was closer…..

  7. brkeyes7 December 2, 2008 at 6:09 pm #

    Y’all are lucky you didn’t show as it was just plain misery to ride the Bobsled twice. No one should have to ride that awful section of trail twice on the same ride. Just terrible.

  8. VH1 December 2, 2008 at 10:09 pm #

    When is the next one?

  9. Brad Mullen December 3, 2008 at 5:25 pm #

    Now I have a reason to recover faster. Excellent lunch idea and venue.

Leave a Reply

