Nooner

24 Nov

Get your Nooner on!

Don’t forget to take your mountain bike to work tomorrow. Dirt ride at Noon from SLC Bike on Tuesday. You know you are going to eat like a pig on thanksgiving so come ride tomorrow so you don’t feel so guilty.

You can get that other Nooner you’re thinking about on Wednesday.

6 Responses to “Nooner”

  1. KDAY November 24, 2008 at 10:53 pm #

    It just so turns out that I might not be able to make this one either. I’m three for three. I’ll see what I can do. If I make it I may be looking for another job on the ride… Who wants to hire a Graphic Designer who likes skipping out on work to ride bikes?

  2. mark November 24, 2008 at 11:51 pm #

    With bells on…

  3. UtRider November 25, 2008 at 8:14 am #

    I’m going to see Twilight with my wife this morning at 11 am. Perhaps you can observe a moment of silence for me before rolling away from the shop! On the bright side, if anybody can’t make the noon ride I’m planning to hit Corner Canyon around 3 pm. Starting from the Eq Center.

  4. JZ November 25, 2008 at 8:37 am #

    I’m in.

  5. mark November 25, 2008 at 10:30 am #

    I’m out. Runny-nosed kids finally caught up with me.

  6. Bob November 25, 2008 at 9:27 pm #

    I smoked a cig post nooner and BK got a few photos. Good ride.

Leave a Reply

