New Sweet Sweetness

3 Sep

Aren’t they lovely?. No, not the well merchandised shelves but the new CarboRocket labels and flavor. I can’t stop looking.

Raspberry Lemonade is the new flavor and it’s my favorite of the three. I’ve shipped out a bunch already and have more ready to go. It is currently in stock at Revolution and SLC Bicycle and I’m planning a trip to Racer’s.

If you want to get it in stock at your favorite shop let me know who they are and I’ll take it from there.

Thanks for all the support and drink up.

19 Responses to “New Sweet Sweetness”

  1. Aaron September 3, 2008 at 2:49 pm #

    Whoa, top shelf. You’ve really hit the big time! I guess it helps when you’re the one stocking the shelves. I like your marketing tactic – get everyone addicted, then have a “shortage” so that we all act like a bunch of crack addicts gone cold turkey, and then come out in full force with new flavors that we’ll all need to try 😉

  2. Bill Martin September 3, 2008 at 2:54 pm #

    Nice, very nice! Carbo Rocket also took the 8 Hours of Labor last Saturday in Butte Montana.

  3. je September 3, 2008 at 3:08 pm #

    Looks like I need to make a trip to SLCBC

  4. KanyonKris September 3, 2008 at 3:51 pm #

    Yes, I like the new labels.

    The new flavors are just in time – I’ve almost finished off my first tub. I’ll try Raspberry Lemonade next.

    I live in Orem and drive to work in Bluffdale every day. I could pick up CarboRocket for delivery to northern Utah County most any day. Let me know.

  5. utrider September 3, 2008 at 3:53 pm #

    I am here (as I type this) at SLC Bicycle Co after walking from my office to buy some containers of Raspberry Lemonade CarboRocket. The problem? There isn’t any!

    Let me know when it’s in stock and I’ll walk over again. Luckily the store is cool and worth the trip.

  6. kc September 3, 2008 at 4:04 pm #

    Bring some with you to the sundance single speed challenge on Saturday and we will purchase it for sure.

  7. IamMatt September 3, 2008 at 4:24 pm #

    I want some Raspberry Lemonade. Let me know when the store has it and ill stop by.

  8. brkeyes7 September 3, 2008 at 5:21 pm #

    UtRider-Sorry, I was on my way to SLC Bicycle today and the Yotavan went kerplunk. It may be dead but its loaded with CarboRocket, maybe I’ll put some in the gas tank.

    I’m gonna try to make it to the Sundance Race.

  9. dug September 3, 2008 at 6:25 pm #

    so, is that your garage? you are WEIRD man.

  10. Kendra September 3, 2008 at 8:41 pm #

    Hopefully you are bringing Raspberry Lemonade to Utah County area. Talk to Mikey at Utahmountainbiking.com and see if he can stock some too.

  11. Flahute September 3, 2008 at 10:13 pm #

    I’ve got my Raspberry Lemonade on order, and am fairly well stocked with Kiwi Lime from Revolution …

    Just in time for cooler weather, baby!

  12. anjelina September 4, 2008 at 3:28 am #

    fancy picture:) I´m not so sure if the products are available in sweden though:(

  13. Misty September 4, 2008 at 7:59 am #

    SUPER AWESOME BRAD!!! CONGRATS!!!

  14. LT September 4, 2008 at 8:46 am #

    Infinite Cycles in Riverton would be great!

  15. Flahute September 4, 2008 at 7:49 pm #

    Mmmmm … raspberry lemonade is extra-spectacularly super-yummy-licious!

    And you can quote me on that.

  16. Rick S. September 5, 2008 at 9:13 am #

    When will you have the Diet Coke flavor ready? Keep em coming.

  17. mark September 8, 2008 at 11:12 am #

    BK–carbo rocket ruled the course at Lotoja on Saturday. No upset stomach and best legs I’ve had ever. I had one sip of gatorade from neutral support.–my stomach was immediately in knots, so I threw the bottle away and went with plain water until I could get more carbo rocket. Let’s get that stuff into the shops here in Boise!

    mark

  18. wunnspeed October 4, 2008 at 11:45 am #

    It would be so cool to see a shelf here in Germany with anything other than Power Bars and a couple of crappy Euro brands of drinks and bars. I’m in LUST!

  19. John Sanborn December 7, 2009 at 11:00 am #

    I’d like to see this stuff at my local shop. I drank all the “first one is free” and I’m hooked!!

    http://www.dallasbikeworks.com

Leave a Reply

