Product Testers Needed

30 Jun

I’ve got a boatload of the new recovery drink and I need some able bodied product testers. I will be at the Solitude race tomorrow night from 5:30 until after the race and most likely I will be at the Soldier Hollow race on Wednesday also from 5:30 on.

If you happen to miss the Tuesday and Wednesday product testing I plan on attending the State Championships at Solitude on Saturday.

If you were on the fence and not sure about racing I hope this post pushes you off the fence (post…off the fence, oh, I kill myself). The only requirement to become a product tester is to have raced so make sure you sign up and enjoy the suffer fest.

Of course, I will also be supplying CarboRocket free of charge so bring your empty water bottles.

Good Luck!

9 Responses to “Product Testers Needed”

  1. ET June 30, 2008 at 8:22 pm #

    yeeaahh

  2. UtRider June 30, 2008 at 8:58 pm #

    Sweet. See you tomorrow.

  3. KanyonKris June 30, 2008 at 10:07 pm #

    Would this be testing of the rumored KiwiLime flavor? I’m going to try to be at the Soldier Hollow race – those biathlons are just too fun.

  4. Flahute July 1, 2008 at 5:43 am #

    Kiwi-Lime isn’t a rumor … it’s real … and I’m almost out of it!!!!

    I’m hoping it’s a cranberry/cherry-based TART flavor.

    My lack of mountain bike precludes me from being a legitimate product tester, however, so all I can do is hope that Brad is kind enough to baggie up some of the test batches (a bottle or two of each), and mail them my way for my next canyon creep.

  5. Bob July 1, 2008 at 7:49 am #

    Umm, the recovery drink is Beer.

  6. William Martin July 1, 2008 at 9:19 am #

    Brad, send me a batch. I am putting in some large workloads this weekend! I am that Missoula guy ….. 🙂

  7. Flahute July 1, 2008 at 11:57 am #

    Damnit … I forgot.

    Thankfully, I have a fridge full of recovery beverages at home.

  8. KanyonKris July 2, 2008 at 8:20 pm #

    I was at the Soldier Hollow race, where were you? Off oogling urban single speeds? I was looking forward to sampling the KiwiLime. Just busting yer chops, but it would have been good to see you there.

  9. wunnspeed July 9, 2008 at 4:56 am #

    I’d be happy to try it but I’m probably way too far away. Someday!

Leave a Reply

