Pumpkin Pie

21 Jan

As much as I love dessert I’d never make it as a baker, I’d have customers yelling at me non-stop. The pumpkin pie took me forever to finish. Although it’s edible, it’s not quite done.

img_23531

img_2358

I still need to mount the matching orange ODIS fork. This will however, more than suffice for Camp Lynda this weekend.

Yes, I like to show lots of post and I have long sexy legs.

More build details coming.

6 Responses to “Pumpkin Pie”

  1. grizzly adam January 21, 2009 at 10:41 pm #

    Whoa. That is sweet. I want some pie.

  2. Rick S. January 22, 2009 at 8:38 am #

    Brad, nice pie. It will look even better with some red dirt on it. Have fun down south.

  3. Jared January 22, 2009 at 11:04 am #

    18″?

  4. Lynda January 22, 2009 at 11:42 am #

    Cool!

  5. troy January 22, 2009 at 9:55 pm #

    dude get some matching pedals will ya!
    looks like you could get about 8 radio
    stations in with that seat post hight.
    word

  6. brkeyes7 January 22, 2009 at 11:19 pm #

    Grizzle-I’ll let you whiff the pie tomorrow.

    Rick-I’ll see you tomorrow right?

    Jared-20″ I said I had long legs.

    troy-One of the pedals is orange and all I pick up is KUER.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

